Dr. Dan Kaye Kabonge Professor dankkaye@yahoo.com 0772 587952
Dr. Annet Olivia. Nakimuli  (Head) Associate Professor nakimuliannet@yahoo.com 0772 471618
Dr. J. K. Byamugisha Associate Professor byamugisha2001@yahoo.com 0772 580330
Assoc. Prof. J. C. Lule Associate Professor lulejc@yahoo.co.uk 0772 425104
Assoc.prof P. Kiondo Associate Professor kiondop@yahoo.com 0772 501937
Dr. Othman. Kakaire S. Lecturer kakaireothman@hotmail.com 0772 514616
Dr. Musa Sekikubo S. Lecturer msekikubo@yahoo.com 0782 922846
Dr. Fatuma. Namusoke Senior Lecturer namusokefk@yahoo.co.uk 0752 613577
Dr. Twaha  Serunjogi Mutyaba S. Lecturer tmutyaba@yahoo.com 0772 868562
Dr. Sarah Nakubulwa Senior Lecturer sarahug@gmail.com 0772 443416
Dr. Sam. Ononge S. Lecturer ononge2006@yahoo.com 0772 486301
Dr. Mariam Nakalembe S. Lecturer ivuds@yahoo.com 0753 857433
Dr. Michael. Kagawa Lecturer kagawanm@yahoo.com 0772 449613
Dr. Herbert Kayiga Lecturer hkayiga@gmail.com 0777855063
Dr. Cassim. Kaliisa Lecturer kkaliisadr@yahoo.co.uk 0782 887558
Dr. Mark. T. Muyingo Lecturer muyingom@yahoo.com 0772 429586
Dr. Gozanga  Andabati Lecturer dandabati@yahoo.com 0772 580037
Dr. Nakabembe Eve Lecturer evebembe@gmail.com 0772914240
Dr. Justus. Barageine Kafunjo Lecturer barageinej@gmail.com 0702454869
Dr. Kidza Yvonne Mugerwa Honorary Lecturer   0772611840
Dr. Godfrey Esiru Honorary Lecturer   0772507309
Ms.Ayo Dorcus Midwifrey Superitendant/Hon dorcasekau@gmail.com 0772521322
Ms. Maureen Ssekisolo Steno-Secretary mssekisolo2003@yahoo.com 0778442247
Mr.Tumwemabaze Arinaitwe Lab. Assistant Mr.Tumwemabaze Arinaitwe Lab. Assistant
Mr.Eliezer.Katweena Lab.Technician   0712726658
Ms. Teopista Nabagereka Lab.Attendant   0752625113