ndeezi

Dr. Grace Ndeezi

Professor
namiiro

Dr. Flavia Namiiro

Honorary Lecturer
munube

Dr Deogratias Munube

Honorary Lecturer
victor

Dr. Victor Musiime

Associate Professor
lorraine

Dr. Lorraine Oriokot

Lecturer
kakooza

Dr. Angelina Kakooza Mwesige

Senior Lecturer
rujumba

Joseph Rujumba

Lecturer
kiguli

Prof. Sarah Kiguli

Professor
piloya

Dr. Thereza Piloya-Were

Lecturer
okaba

Dr. Violet Okaba Kayom

Lecturer
Kikaire

Dr. Bernard Kikaire

Lecturer
Nabukeera

Dr. Nicolette Nabukeera Barungi

Senior Lecturer
Mupere

Dr. Ezekiel Mupere

Senior Lecturer
Prof. James.K. Tumwine Professor kabaleimc@gmail.cm 0772 494120
Prof. Philippa Musoke professor pmusoke@mujhu.org 0772 429289
Assoc. Prof. Charles Karamagi Associate Professor ckaramagi2000@yahoo.com 0772 545942
Dr. Opika R. Opoka Associate Professor opokabob@yahoo.com 0772 996164
Dr. Bakeera Sabrina Kitaka Senior Lecturer sabrinakitaka@yahoo.co.uk 0772 401790
Dr. Nicholette Nabukera Senior Lecturer nicbarungi@yahoo.com 0772 435166
Dr. Idro Richard Senior Lecturer ridro1@gmail.com 0774 274173
Dr. Bernard Kikaire Lecturer kikaire@gmail.com 0772669396
Mr. Joseph Rujumba Lecturer jrujumba@yahoo.com 0772 493078
Dr. Violete Okaba Lecturer kviolette99@yahoo.com 0772 311661
Dr.Caroline Birungi Lecturer  
Dr. Ruth Namazzi Lecturer
Dr. Rebecca Nantanda Honorary rnantanda@gmail.com 0777 723332
Dr.Namuyonga Judith Honorary Lecturer judynam2004eyahoo.com 0772580881
Dr. Jolly Nankunda Honorary S.Lecturer jollyn2411@yahoo.com 0772520991
Dr. Hellen T. Aanyu Honorary Lecturer/Consultant hellenaanyut@yahoo.com 0712 657096
Oliver Malande Ombevu Honorary Lecturer
Dr. Ritah Atugonza Honorary Lecturer atugonzariaa@gmail.com 0776180360
Dr. Munube Deogratious Honorary Lecturer ibanda77@yahoo.com 0772 505643
Dr. Namiiro Flavia Honorary Lecturer flaviah07@yahoo.co.uk 0703 642828
Odiit A. 0772520991 amosodiit@hotmail.com
Ms. Sarah Tebasulwa Chief Technician sarahtebasulwa@yahoo.com 0752 626901
Mr. Moses Kiggundu Technician mkiggundu@muucsf.org 0713 898212
Mr. David Balamusane Technician davidbalamusani@yahoo.com 0774 036723
Mr. Vincent Sekibaala Asst. Technician 0703 142063
Prof. Heather Hume Visiting Professor heather.hume@umontreal.ca
Ms. Rosette Nanyonjo Lab Attendant katambaaida@ugmail.com 0701 949716
Ms. Daria Nakibuuka Lab Attendant hkasozi@ymail.com 0712 560921
Mr. Kasozi Emmanuel Lab Attendant
Ms. Mary Male Secretary m5057m@yahoo.com 0772 824738