Prof. Seggane Musisi/Head Professor segganemusisi@yahoo.ca 0772 418844
Dr. Noeline Nakasujja Assoc. Prof drnoeline@yahoo.com 0772 419700
Dr. Eugene Kinyanda Assoc. Professor ekinyanda@hotmail.com 0772 410285
Dr. Wilson Muhwezi Assoc. Prof w.muhwezi@yahoo.com / wmuhwezi@chs.mak.ac.ug 0772 430287
Dr. Catherine  Abbo Senior Lecturer cathya180@gmail.com 0712 700474/ 0700700470
Dr. Etheldreda Nakimuli Mpungu senior Lecturer ethelmpungu@yahoo.com 0715105276
Dr. Dickens HowardAkena Senior lecturer akenadickens@yahoo.co.uk 0712 941009
Dr. Bangirana Paul Senior Lecturer pbangirana@yahoo.com/ pbangirana@chs.mak.ac.ug 0704/0772673831/0776190469
Mr. Andrew K. Turiho lecturer akturiho@chs.mak.ac.ug 0772 485715
Ms. Janet  Nakigudde lecturer janetnakigudde@gmail.com 0772 407885
Dr. Odokonyero Raymond Felix lecturer rayhaddock@yahoo.com, rodokonyero@chs.mak.ac.ug 0712547646
Ms. Joy Loiuse Gumikiriza Assistant Lecturer jgumikiriza@ihsu.ac.ug 0782904038
Dr. Nakimuli Justine Diana Lecturer justine_namuli@yahoo.com 0782226440
Dr. Emmanuel Kizza Mwesigwa Lecturer mwesigaemmanuel@yahoo.com, emwesiga@chs.mak.ac.ug 0782272757
Dr. Caroline Birungi lecturer carolmugabi@yahoo.com 0778/0705221969
Dr. Nakku Juliet Honorary Lecturer (MoH) jnakku@yahoo.com 0772 469678
Ms.Norah Namemba   0772582168